Volunteer Board of Directors

The Chapter Board is a volunteer driven group tasked with upholding the mission of US Lacrosse in Washington State. 

If you are interested in volunteering for a Chapter Board position, please contact the Chapter via e-mail

Please view this document for a brief review of a model US Lacrosse Chapter Board member.

Chapter Executive Committee Term
President Dave Haralson elected to 2 year term 2017 - 2018
VP - Strategic Relationships Kris Snider elected to 2 year term 2017 - 2018
Treasurer Bo Weingaertner elected to 2 year term 2017 - 2018
Secretary Laurie Usher elected to 2 year term 2017 - 2018


Board Term
Coaches Development Program Coordinator Bernie Duerr term ends 2018
Officials/Umpires Education Coordinator - Boy's - WALOA Keith McFie term ends 2019
Officials/Umpires Education Coordinator - Girl's - WWLUA Jaime Weaver term ends 2019
Events Coordinator    
Men's Diversity Representative    
Women's Diversity Representative    
Marketing & Communications    
Grant Coordinator Matt Hipps term ends 2019
Fundraising Courtney Stringer term ends 2019
At-Large George Bergeron term ends 2019
At-Large Daniel Gibbons term ends 2019

Chapter By-Laws are available here to review

Board Resolution on Term/Office Classes

External links are provided for reference purposes. US Lacrosse - Washington State is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by US Lacrosse

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play